St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots,West Indies

The St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots (SKN Patriots) are a franchise cricket team representing the Federation of St. Kitts & Nevis in the Caribbean Premier League (CPL). The franchise was established in January 2015 by Uday Nayak and Mohammed Ansari in partnership with the Government of St. Kitts & Nevis.

On February 5, 2019, M/s City Sports has taken over the ownership of the franchise.